Call: 0208 629 1154Mon-Fri, 09.00 - 16.00

Do you offer opera
       tickets only?

Read the answer to this FAQ

Search your opera trip to Paris

See an overview of all shows or browse other destinations

  • Palais Garnier (Paris, France)

Safe and secure

Safe and secure

In four clicks to Palais Garnier

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No booking fees!

Shows Date Price  
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 22 February 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £285 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £150 (hotel, ticket)
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 24 February 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £269 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £148 (hotel, ticket)
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Sun. 25 February 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £268 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £162 (hotel, ticket)
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 1 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £250 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £160 (hotel, ticket)
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 2 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £202 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £87 (hotel, ticket)
Onéguine (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 7 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £230 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £144 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 17 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £281 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £180 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Sun. 25 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £355 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £252 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 29 March 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £337 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £185 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 4 April 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £325 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £200 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 7 April 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £297 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £171 (hotel, ticket)
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 11 April 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £283 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £181 (hotel, ticket)
Anne Terese de Keersmaeker (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 27 April 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £247 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £145 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Mon. 25 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £268 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £169 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Tue. 26 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £329 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £228 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 27 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £271 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £169 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 28 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £314 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £174 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 29 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £307 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £203 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 30 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £274 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £165 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Mon. 2 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £296 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £194 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Tue. 3 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £240 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £141 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 4 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £273 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £177 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 5 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £261 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £151 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 6 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £308 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £201 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 7 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £246 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £141 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Mon. 9 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £290 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £190 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Tue. 10 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £230 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £137 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 11 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £240 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £141 (hotel, ticket)
Don Pasquale in Paris
2 Nights, Thu. 12 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £302 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £198 (hotel, ticket)
La Fille mal Gardée (Ballet) in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 13 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £246 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £145 (hotel, ticket)
Berenice (Weltpremiere) in Paris
2 Nights, Sat. 29 September 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £294 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £187 (hotel, ticket)
Berenice (Opera) in Paris
2 Nights, Fri. 5 October 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £274 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £183 (hotel, ticket)
Berenice (Opera) in Paris
2 Nights, Sun. 14 October 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £291 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £205 (hotel, ticket)
Berenice (Opera) in Paris
2 Nights, Wed. 17 October 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and opera seats
from £283 (flight, hotel, ticket) from £203 (hotel, ticket)

There are no shows planned for this month.

Please sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know when the fixtures for the new season are released or contact us for more information.

Safe and secure payment
Safe and secure payment
Sign up to our newsletter
About OperaTravel